The FIA European Autocross Championship is run on circuits on natural terrain, with any type of unsealed surface, from 800 to 1,400 metres in length. Autocross races involve a maximum of 10 cars on track simultaneously and consist of a succession of qualifying heats leading to two semi-finals and a final. Established as an FIA European Cup in 1977, the competition was upgraded to an FIA European Championship in 1982.


We'll tell the story of this event on the occasion of its anniversary or when it will reach a sufficient number of cars.

If you would like to share your knowledge and archive, click on the banner JOIN THE LAB - HELP US TO IMPROVE & COMPLETE THE INFORMATION.

The census of all the cars related to this topic is in progress.

CARS (1)