

2010 winners

Concours d'Elegance Senior Award winners



Best of Show – 1932 Duesenberg J Dual Cowl Phaeton by LeBaron (J-182) Owner: Philip J. Kuhn III

Best of Show 1932 Duesenberg J Dual Cowl Phaeton by LeBaron (J-182) Owner: Philip J. Kuhn III

Chairman's Choice 1939 Mercedes Benz 540 K Cabriolet A Owner: Rodger Van Ness Kemp Auto Museum

Chief Judge's Choice 1942 Alfa Romeo 6C 2500 SS Berlinetta by Bertone Owner: Corrado Lopresto

R. B. Windsor People's Choice 1957 Jaguar XK140 MC OTS (Open Two Seater) Owner: Philip Taxman

Most Elegant Open Car Early 1912 Abbott-Detroit 44 Touring Owner: Raymond Reenders

Most Elegant Open Car Late 1955 Packard Caribbean Convertible Owner: Fred Bruner

Most Elegant Closed Car Early 1924 Packard 143 Town Car by Fleetwood Owner: Donald E. Hanson

Most Elegant Closed Car Late 1964 Buick Riviera Owner: Al Schmidt

Most Sporting Open Car Early 1927 Bugatti Type 44 Dual Cowl Torpedo Sport Phaeton by Lavaocat & Marsaud Owner: Herbert E. Brumder

Most Sporting Open Car Late 1949 Jaguar XK120 OTS (Open Two Seater) Prototype Owner: Ian C. Furness

Most Sporting Closed Car Early 1950 Talbot-Lago T-26 Grand Sport Coupe by Saoutchik Owner: Robert M. Pass

Most Sporting Closed Car Late 1951 Ferrari 212 E Vignale Berlinetta, Chassis Number 0080 E Owner: Brian Ross

Emeritus I First Place 1962 Excalibur Hawk RS Roadster Owner: Robert Shaw

Emeritus II First Place 1924 Bentley 3 Liter Tourist Trophy by Ewart & Sons Owner: Bill Hoff

Most Charming 1924 Bentley 3 Litre Landaulet by Park Ward Owner: Dennis M. Holloway

Best Original 1957 Ferrari 410 Pinin Farina Superamerica Coupe, Chassis Number 0715 SA Owner: Chris LaPorte

Most Original 1969 AMC Hurst SS/AMX Owner: Michael Toney

Best Finish 1934 Studebaker Commander Sedan Owner: Donald G. Shelton

Best Interior 1938 S.S.Jaguar DHC (Drop Head Coupe) Owner: Robert Herold

AutoChic Period 1933 MG J2 OTS (Open Two Seater) Owner: O. Reed Tarwater

AutoChic Color 1919 Haynes 45 Light Six 7 Passenger Touring Owner: Bill Haynes

First in Class winners

European/American Hybrids 1952 Allard J2-X Competition Racer Owner: Susan Porter

International Gran Turismo 1957 BMW 507 Roadster Owner: Laird C. Cleaver

Emeritus I 1962 Excalibur Hawk RS Roadster Owner: Robert Shaw

Emeritus II 1924 Bentley 3 Liter Tourist Trophy by Ewart & Sons Owner: Bill Hoff

Haul of Fame 1958 Mercury Voyager 2 Door Hardtop Station Wagon Owner: John Eggert Dales

Alternative Life Style 1937 Willys 37 Deluxe Sedan Owner: Earl R. Pamperin

Different Spokes 1937 Brough Superior SS80 Owner: Daryl Wetenkamp

America's Pioneer Motorcycle 1921 Indian Power Plus Owner: Roger Klopenstein

HRG 75 Years: The Sportsman's Ideal 1955 HRG 1500 Roadster Owner: Carl Vallee

American Grand Touring 1967 Chevrolet Corvette Sting Ray Roadster Owner: Bob Blondis

Porsche 1957 Porsche 356A Coupe Owner: Charlie Presta

All American: AMC Red, White & Blue 1969 AMC Hurst SC/Rambler B-Paint Scheme Owner: Jordan Brill

Silence is Golden: The Electrics 1908 Pope-Waverly Model 69-B Runabout Owner: James F. Blinder

The American Convertible 1955 Packard Caribbean Convertible Owner: Fred Bruner

Fire & Rescue 1925 Seagrave Suburbanite Model 6BT Owner: Merle Branner Rothschild

Jazz to Swing: Eras of Innovation 1929 Graham-Paige Second Series 612 Roadster Owner: Michael E. Keller

Mid-Century Style 1964 Buick Riviera Owner: Al Schmidt

Jaguar 1968 Jaguar E-type Series 1 1/2 OTS (Open Two Seater) Owner: Brian Kristopeit

Ferrari 1971 Ferrari 512 M/F Sports Racer, Chassis Number 1048 Owner: Tom Hollfelder

British Sports 1949 Jaguar XK120 OTS (Open Two Seater) Prototype Owner: Ian C. Furness

Duesenberg 1932 Duesenberg J Dual Cowl Phaeton by LeBaron (J-182) Owner: Philip J. Kuhn III

Vintage Racing 1949 Jaguar XK120 Alloy OTS (Open Two Seater) Owner: Mike Korneli

Antique & Brass 1914 Kissel Kar 4-40 Semi-Racer Owner: John Quam

100 Years of Alfa Romeo: The 6Cs and 8Cs 1932 Alfa Romeo 8C 2300 Spyder by Zagato Onwer: Alessandra Schwartz

100 Years of Alfa Romeo: The Modern Years 1954 Alfa Romeo 1900 CSS Coupe by Touring Owner: Dennis M. Holloway

The Americans: Classic Era I 1925 Kissel 6-55 Speedster Owner: H. DeWayne Ashmead

The Americans: Classic Era II 1934 Packard 1105 Super Eight Convertible Victoria Owner: Ernst L. Hillenbrand

The Europeans: Classic Style 1950 Talbot-Lago T-26 Grand Sport Coupe by Saoutchik Owner: Robert M. Pass

Club Day At The M winners

Best of Show presented by RBC Wealth Management 1955 Nash Ambassador Owner: Jeff Meyer Mequon, Wis.

Sponsor's Cup presented by JFS, Inc. 1974 Ferrari 246 GTS Owner: Charles Glapinski Delafield, Wis.

People's Choice presented by Deerwood Crossing Senior Residences 1967 Jaguar LeMans E-Type Owner: David E. Welky Cedarburg, Wis.